Monday, October 20, 2008

21日10月08年,晴。

我又舍不得了。
救我。。。
又要等伤心来找我了。。

wah...they both very close o...jealous nia~ haha jk


hmm。。考完试过后,一定要好好布置“她”了! =]

20日10月08年,阴。

whoahh~ add mad... haha
making me madd @ . @"
i really feel like crying while i`m doing the paper
15% ok la, 35% agak agak nia, the rest tembak plus dunno
oh my god....i don want to fail it T________T

wakaka....friday~ i`m waiting for u! hahah\


.......................
hmm.... about "that", i guess i know what to do
right? hahah
with one stone... i can kill two bird... hoho
so smart~ hahaha! jkjk xD ss betul la me
you dun have to tell me who's the biggest fool of all :D

Saturday, October 18, 2008

18日10月08年,晚。

From that......



i can know i`m making wrong thoughtS !



means......



last 72 posts is i happy by my own........



means......

you can sad now......!
lets celebrate ! ?
ki siao...what to happy for...



.................................................................................
errs! mddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddonald
always ask for permission macam just to inform us
i beh tahan

Ur new leaf ? new life ? 18日10月08年,晚。

what happen to me....
u`re shock...i`m shock too...why will i give it to u ?
by right last few days i`m still stubborn to give

what happen to me....
what happen to ur eyes?!
what happen to ur emotion?!

what happen to him....

sorry...


~``即使一刹有过冲动 挽你手``~

i`m now regret to give him ;
i don`t mean that i`m nt willing to give him
i`m just wondering, am i making him sad?
will him? or will i?

annoying girl....nobody can cure you!

~``其实我不想对你念念不舍,但什么让我咱转反侧``~

i just saw something, X would rather let her know that *thing*
thank god X didn't let i know earlier....?


5 months le...how? still grudge to give it up?
still stubborn?

I LOVE SUSHI...everyone love sushi...everyone wants sushi...

how sad am i now...even myself also don't know
how many tears will i drop later...who knows
how many years only i can forget it...wait and see ==
i bet u will use up to 1 whole year if u doesn't want to find others!


will he know i`m sad? if he did although no reaction..but...thanks :)
coz i need this.........


yes...you're making him sad...
please....don`t do something stupid....i beg you
sorry....


saw that *thing*, do i still have to right to find him?
ha .. ha.. funny hor? ha ha
=.=


i dun actually know how sad am i now,
i`m sad, but no tears coming out, this is the first time
isn`t???

how worse it is....


YA! YOU`RE SO ANNOYING! DISTURBING! DUN EVER EVER DISTURB HIM OKAYY?!
oh my god i`m going to burst!



ps :: kah hon...dun be sad =) , there're still many things worth to happy for

Thursday, October 16, 2008

My New Leaf . New LiFe 16日10月08年,雨。

wee~ my new life...hoho

exam........................kill me barh
haha....dunno how many subject i can PASS?
hope it's not only one xD

today wei yin keep on ask yk or ky @.@
hwaliao...haha scared me

that ahpek keep on kacau me...iish iish
he looks like very enjoy and very fun =.=
hahah. gik sei ngo...
i felt gik ,....but fun also la haha!
we remain this relationship for almost 2 years
he still having the `sui sui yong`
oh my god~~~~haha

hope exam period end faster ~

hope ahpek can mature faster /gg haha xD!

jk~

Friday, October 10, 2008

11日10月08年,早。

两天前,



“。。。。。。。”



我跟她们说我放了。哈哈















一天前,



“。。。。。。”



我还是一样,我也以为我放得下。
我还是一样,没找他。
我还是一样,没想他。
我还是一样,没blog。
我还是一样,没看他。
我还是一样,没理他。















现在,



难道我还可以“以为”吗?

我还是一样,说一套做一套。。。
它还是一样,每次我放了后就送我一个梦 =="

Tuesday, October 7, 2008

07日10月08年,雨。

Long time didn't blog le...haha
haih...last few days he said i lanc AGAiN...
haih...i want to vomit electric already
sometimes tam him already but he's still that cool...
i also don't feel to care abt it anymore

how could i pick up the pieces of my heart 1 by 1


Sometimes really make me feel that HE's better



exam coming le...haha

mati loh~ next week exam, until today i still so relax hor?

ahah ! that's my attitude xD ehheh

become super lazy especially before the test...

at least normal days i will still thinking of doing revision



STUDY ARH ! ~^ ^
as what Mrs.Liew said, NO KNOWLEDGE iS WASTED !

Sunday, October 5, 2008

05日10月08年,晚。

哈哈,慧在我家~
她很开心地在玩webcam。。哈哈
我们都忘了我们的目的哦?哈哈!
moral书都丢在一边了。。
待会儿去pasarmalam。。厚厚。。爽~
那个傻佬,问他在做什么竟然说最好不要懂。。??
过分。。哈哈 jkjk。。

:( 我的ulcer很痛啊!怎么办,
明天还有publicspeaking呢,
怎样死?!哎。。
我的手啊,看着来,一定会震倒不行! ):
又是时候出糗了。。。。。。。

Friday, October 3, 2008

04日10月08年,晴。

"What the hell" .... i hate this word so much!

为了这种人睡不觉?!值得吗。。


ystd dream that ah pek @.@ hw come...
last 2 year dream le now dream again.. ==
dun zhong zhao ahh~

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

01日10月08年,晚。

。。。
死蠢!好哋哋send咩g9啦。。
搞出個大头佛啦!搞到自己睡唔觉。。
真係没骨气啊你!死都要send多一封先睡得觉哦?!



感谢不能让别人来说,你给过我的
他们是做不到的,那时候的幸福是真的,
虽然过去了,我们也都经历了,
释怀教育着仇恨,和平劝着天下人,
故事发生了便住下了 不管好的坏的,
你让我成长了,就算是痛得值得,
爱你的那一个,伤你的那一个,
谁才是你爱情中的伯乐。。。
放弃了这一个,然后等待着下一个,
一个个过客过得快不快乐