Saturday, August 16, 2008

7th - bl0g abt him

Sun [20o8::0817] day
[1330.pm]
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
昨天~学校举行了童子军installation~
在那之前我们必须进行一个烹饪考试。。
煮得都还不错啦~算能吃 xD
只是。。installation plus cooking 这么久的时间
我们一句话都没说
我的心都变成灰色的了
到几时才会便回彩色?
他就是这么欠揍。。
每一次每一次当我觉悟时
他就会找我 =.= 天啊。。
放过我吧。。不要就说嘛。。
算啦。。我明白的^ ^
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Thursday, August 14, 2008

6th - bl0g abt him

Thurs [20o8::0814] day
[0913.pm]
好久没写日记了。。很多人都变了。。很多事都不一样了。。
记得上个月 ::7月:: 我们都没说话
没有联系,没有互动,谈天就更不用说了吧。。
还是一样抱着少许期望的我,还是一样在不知所措
进和退对我来说也都是一样了。。
~而他。。一次又一次地把我的心弄碎。。
``有一次,眼看送他的锁匙圈 被挂在其他人的铅笔盒上
我那时真得很想送他以吧。。最后,我只是大力的推椅子
- 8月-
这个月跟他的关系好多了 =]
短讯多了,说话多了,眼神多了,笑话多了,感情也好了~哈哈
是我想太多啦 嘻嘻
我已经发了誓。。昨晚再没有希望的话我就放弃!
果然。。就是这样。。
我也很坦白的对他说我喜欢的人是他。。
哈哈!然后我们两个就好像在都斗冷静一样。。
感觉超好笑的~哈哈!
他还说。。有问题一定要跟他说。。
[我心想::有用吗?嘿嘿]
但今天又好像恢复原状,冷冷的冰又出现在他身上了。。
算啦。。预算之内~^ ^
在学校。。还比自己要若无其事的和他说话。。
算不错了啦~ 嘿嘿

Wednesday, June 4, 2008

5th - bl0g abt him

Wed [20o8::0605] day
[1238.am]
``recently listening to = Mo0n RivEr
hahas~yesterday he attend the *undang* class
weird...his 1st text to me was
- ei...cool girl...doing what -
scared me worsely.... @.@
hahas! how impossible he find me huh?? xD hahas!
by the way, i`m controlling myself to always have a (-) minded
just to ensure that i won't be too sad if the result
not like what i want or hope
i know im getting used to find him if im free
(as if he'll surely reply me) =.=
this chap 3 am also haven't slp...my dear god =.=
thank god i nvr wait for his reply...
if not i`ll be sleeping now...hahahas!
paiseh
As the case yesterday he texted me first
i`m so so so happy! h0h0
help me~~ hahas...anyway, i`m trying to recall his shortcoming
(i said this everyday hor?) xD hahahas!
ぴ 我的痛怎么形容,一生爱错放你的手 ぴ

Tuesday, June 3, 2008

4th - bl0g abt him

TUE [20o8::0603] dayy
[0523.pm]
Someday of last week
that chap told me that he's just lying me that he have a gf
=.=
mou liu dou sei
wow....few days didn't write bl0g le xD
paiseh paiseh...hahaha
last few days still agonizing...
even last night still can't sleep well
but today quite odd
he nudge me in msn le! =]
(i know he find me coz he's bored la)
hehe
however, i felt gratify enough! h0h0
this chap still the same
never want to say goodbye to me =.=
no manners...LOLs
hahas! yesterday i imagined something...
hahahas! it's quite nonsense
i imagined if we're couple-ing...
then i`ll go his house on holidayS n jog with him
HAHAHAHA~! idiot lar me ..white stick xD

Friday, May 30, 2008

3rd - bl0g abt him

Fri-[20o8::0529]-day
[21:19]
He.....just told me that he got a new gf.....
very good ma hor.....
congratulation to him :)
wonder how she look like hor? sure very pretty =]
i really don't mean to be sad and cry
sometimes the feeling comes as it likes....
i`m so sorry....i know i shouldn't cry
i know i don't have the right to cry
i`m try my very best to control myself....

Thursday, May 29, 2008

2nd - bl0g abt him

FRI-[20o8::0530]-day
aiyohh....he didn't find me (as usual) for some daysS...
i think i ki siao already...hahas! sometimes feel never mind~
sometimes feel despair
i dream about him last night...bad larh...
last time wanna dream about him, hoped for so long also nvr dream
now is the time i should give up but the dream comes =.=
what should i do lehh...i`m getting more insane
my dear g0d~~sigh
the cherish person to me is you { ^ ^ / :'( / @.@ } ?
even if he online...boring...and i`m there...he won't find me
even if i humiliate myself to find him, he'll just reply me as simply as he can
there's nothing much i can do larhh hor? let it be~ hahahas
as long as i`m still his friend right^ ^
..but i seem like a stranger to him..

`~You can get there alone, it's ok! I can make it through the raiN~`

bl0g bl0g bl0g^ ^

hmm i start writing bl0g again^ ^
[20o8::0529]
today~ i still having the same feeling towards *him* =]
should i or shouldn't ? (dunno errr~~) hahas!
haiyohh die lohh~ my friendsS say i`m getting *bai gah* xD hee
what to do leh?? anyway! i`ll try my best and best to overcome this!
trust me bahh~ hehe someday will do^ ^
hmm...let's tell you all abt the trip i went to sumway ystd bahh~ =]

-playback [20o8::0528] ^ ^-
wow...we have been waiting for today for a long long time~
(go sunway together with no obstacle) hee
morning 7pm TKL came my house and wait for our princess steph^ ^
7+1`s him touches here, see here and there~ xD
actually he was sick, saw him eating pill i teased him some more xD
hehe (sad for him also la^ ^)
Then Jess+HonBouBao+Wee came also =D
1st time go sunway (me) hou sat lai arh~ hehe
felt exciting but it looks scary(sunway) hahas!
...
Finally arrived~ dear god~ RM45 per ticket...my heart cracked xD
hmm...there're some late comersS /gg hehe needless to list them la ho?
h0h0
Hwa and i asked to get lockersS for them...my $$ flies~ :'(
wahh...our 1st game was *hai dao chuan* dear god~scared die me =X
hahas! that 360degree really terrify for me hahas! (no0b hor? x))
actually we dosen't played much game on dry park but wet park^ ^
horr....wet park....some of the UNKNOWNs just splash me water
(as though i`m their friend =.=") hahas! bad luck bad luck xD
i guess yesterday is my most courageous day..huizZ! ("most" Just like that?!)
Dear g0d...i have few timesS of eye contact with him..
i shouldn't look at him right...how silly...duo mei mian zi ahh!
On the way back, KYJ asked him when's his undang test
bla blah blahh~
and then they discuss who'll be the 1st to sit his car...
KYJ as though needless to think
and said : Surely will be Susie lahh~Let ex sit 1st ma!
haih....hahah! BE TOUGH ANGEL WONG! ^ ^